State Board for Community and Technical Colleges - Online Grants Management System (OGMS)
OGMS Security Contact List

A Class Training

Gill, Harmin - harmin.gill@gmail.com

Academy of Interactive Entertainment

Younker, Joel - joely@aie.edu.au -

ALLWEST Testing & Engineering

Rigby, Erin - allwest.welding@gmail.com -

Altura College LLC

Denning, Mandi - admin@alturacollege.com

Art Center Inc. dba Northwest College of Art and Design

Perigard, Julie - jperigard@ncad.edu

Bates Technical College

Ashpole, Steve - sashpole@batestech.edu

Hoviland, Jenifer - jrobarge@batestech.edu

KATAINEN, KATHEE - kkatainen@batestech.edu

Lewis, Rob'n T - rlewis@batestech.edu

Valenzuela, Kathy - kvalenzuela@batestech.edu

Bellevue College

Berry, Bonnie - bonnie.berry@bellevuecollege.edu

Lueken, Brandon - brandon.lueken@bellevuecollege.edu

Bellevue Massage School

Clemens, Kyle - director@bellevuemassageschool.com

Zhang, Zhiqin - zz4spa@yahoo.com

Bellingham Technical College

Lewis, Brianne - blewis@btc.edu

Minninger, Sherry - sminninger@btc.edu

Big Bend Community College

RIOS, CHARLENE - CHARLENER@BIGBEND.EDU

Carrington College

Miller, Tah-lia - tmiller@carrington.edu -

Olmsted, Josh - jolmsted@carrington.edu -

Cascade Dental Assisting School

Calhoun, Steve - stevercalhoun@yahoo.com

Cascadia College

Li, Yan - yli@cascadia.edu

Lim, Xieng - xlim@cascadia.edu

Waymire, Sharon - swaymire@cascadia.edu

Central Washington School of Dental Assisting

Ford, Gail - info@cwsda.com

Peterson, Ronetta - info@cwsda.com

Centralia College

Miller, Marla - marla.miller@centralia.edu

Charter College

Emerson, Maria - maria.emerson@chartercollege.edu -

Kirton, Sarah - skirton@chartercollege.edu -

Perez, Abigail - abigail.perez@chartercollege.edu -

Charter College - Bellingham

Emerson, Maria - maria.emerson@prospecteducation.com

Charter College - Fife

Emerson, Maria - maria.emerson@chartercollege.edu -

Charter College - Lynnwood

Emerson, Maria - maria.emerson@chartercollege.edu

Charter College - Pasco

emerson, maria - maria.emerson@prospecteducation.com

Charter College - Vancouver

Emerson, Maria - maria.emerson@prospecteducation.com -

Check Ride Driver Training Services

Osbjornsen, Tammie - admin@check-ride.com

Smith, Jeff - jeffsmith@check-ride.com

Clark College

Campbell, Christy - ccampbell@clark.edu

Sand, Sabra - SSand@clark.edu

Clover Park Technical College

Nelson, Valarie - valarie.nelson@cptc.edu

Code Fellows Holdings, Inc.

Mata, Luis - finance@codefellows.com

Coder for Rent

Erickson, Tami - terickson@bitofeverything.com

Weems, David - david.weems@codercamps.com

Columbia Basin College

Bragg, Amanda - abragg@columbiabasin.edu

Schroeder, Eleanor - ESchroeder@columbiabasin.edu

Columbia Safety LLC

Kennedy, Nathan - columbiasafety1@gmail.com

Commercial Driver School

Spengler, Wendy - wendy@cdstruckschool.com -

Community Action of Skagit County

Meehan, Barry - BarryM@communityactionskagit.org

Cortiva Institute - Federal Way

Diaz, Deborah - DeborahD@cortiva.edu

Patt, Sarah - spatt@cortiva.com

Cortiva Institute - Seattle

Diaz, Deborah - DeborahD@cortiva.edu

Speaks, Michelle - Michelle.Speaks@cortiva.edu

DigiPen Institute of Technology

Alsup, Kate - k.alsup@digipen.edu

Hawkins, Katie - k.hawkins@digipen.edu

King, Kim - kimking@digipen.edu

King, Kimberly - kimking@digipen.edu

Reid, Robin - r.reid@digipen.edu

Divers Institute of Technology

Bartlett, Shannon - sbartlett@diversinstitute.edu -

Clark, Caycee - cclark@diversinstitute.edu -

Drive509

Everts, Tammy - drive509team@gmail.com -

Driver Training & Solutions

Blake, Corissa - cblake@trans-system.com

Crandall, Jennifer - JCrandall@trans-system.com

Kayser, Dale - DKayser@trans-systm.com

Edmonds College

Carothers, Cat - cat.carothers@edcc.edu

Donato, Liz - ldonato@edcc.edu

Lewis, Cinda - cinda.lewis@edcc.edu

Mulik, James - james.mulik@edcc.edu

El Centro de la Raza

Kastanas, Lauren - grants@elcentrodelaraza.org

Ortega, Estela - eortega@elcentrodelaraza.org

Elite Cosmetology Barber & Spa Academy LLC

King, Betty - elitecbsacademy@yahoo.com

Emerald School of Dental Assisting

Shahrasbi, Abdolhossein - drshahrasbi@yahoo.com

Epicodus

Bussert, Rachel - rachel@epicodus.com

Kaiser-Nyman, Michael - michael@epicodus.com

Everest College - Bremerton

Erickson, Natalie - Natalie.Erickson@zenith.org

Tulp, Tara - tara.tulp@zenith.org

Everest College - Everett

Zimmermann, Danielle - DZimmermann@Altierus.edu

Everest College - Renton

Clark, Caycee - cclark1@cci.edu

Dorsey, Nichole - ndorsey@cci.edu

Everest College - Seattle

Gunderson, Stacey - stacey.gunderson@zenith.org -

Everest College - Tacoma

Erickson, Natalie - natalie.erickson@zenith.org

Everest College - Vancouver

Cranston, Nichole - Nichole.cranston@zenith.org

Nordstrom, Kandis - Kandis.nordstrom@zenith.org

Everett Community College

Bennett, Heather - hbennett@everettcc.edu

Burke, Shelby - saburke@everettcc.edu

Connochie, Wanda - wconnochie@everettcc.edu

Schneider, Cheryl - cschneider@everettcc.edu

Evergreen Beauty and Barber College

Trieu, Frank - frank@evergreenbeauty.edu

Flagship Maritime LLC

Anderson, Jan - registrar.flagship@comcast.net

Fleet Safety Consultants

Jones, Debbie - djonesfsc@aol.com

Galvanize, Inc

Gross, Jennie - jennie.gross@galvanize.com -

Indiatsi, Martin - martin.indiatsi@galvanize.com -

Gary Manuel Aveda Institute

Brittain, Claire - claire@garymanuel.com

Gene Juarez Academy of Beauty

Robbins, Amy - amyr@genejuarez.com

General Assembly Space, Inc.

Rende, Sarah - sarah.rende@generalassemb.ly

Goodwill Industries

Estes, Judy - judye@goodwillwa.org -

Grays Harbor College

Boakye, Kwabena - kwabena.boakye@ghc.edu

Dyer, Barb - barbara.dyer@ghc.edu

Yager, Sydni - SYDNI.YAGER@GHC.EDU

Green River College

Cheng-LaBoyne, Stephenie - scheng-laboyne@greenriver.edu

Silvest, Darcy - dsilvest@greenriver.edu

Swenson, Matthew - mswenson@greenriver.edu

Health Care Training Center

Kruse, Scott - skruse.hctc@gmail.com -

Health Professionals Institute

Chandra, Madhuri - madhuri@healthprofessionalsinstitute.com

Heritage School of Interior Design - Seattle

Samuels, Andrea - andrea@heritageschoolofinteriordesign.com

Highline College

Cartwright, Cathy - ccartwright@highline.edu

Cross, Lela - lcross@highline.edu

Hopelink

Graham, Kelli - kgraham@hopelink.org

Inland Northwest Health Services

Ensminger, Michelle - ensminm@inhs.org

Interface College

Sinclair, Rick - rsinclai@interface.edu -

International Air Academy

Lipnos, Barbara - blipnos@aha.edu

Nordstrom, Kandis - knordstrom@aha.edu

Piller, Colleen - cpiller@aha.edu

International Beauty Education Center

Nguyen, Kathy - ibecenterquestions@hotmail.com

ITT Technical Institute - Everett

Marcinek, Elaine - emarcinek@itt-tech.edu

Odell, Terri - todell@itt-tech.edu

ITT Technical Institute - Spokane

Horton, Helen - hhorton@itt-tech.edu

Kitsap Adult Center for Education

Rudnicki, Ann - annr@kacewa.org

L & T Training

Emch, Lyle - Emchlyle@aol.com

Tanner, Larry - emchlyle@aol.com

Lake Washington Institute of Technology

Breen, Andrea - andrea.breen@lwtech.edu -

Le Cordon Bleu College of Culinary Arts

Erdman, Melanie - merdam@seattle.chefs.edu -

Sohonie, Jennifer - jsohonie@seattle.chefs.edu -

Literacy Source

Arbogast, Janet - janeta@literacysource.org -

Howell, Catherine - cath@literacysource.org -

Lower Columbia College

Olin, Nicole - nolin@lcc.ctc.edu

Slabu, Claudia - cslabu@lcc.ctc.edu

Maritime Institute of Technology and Graduate Studies- Pacific Maritime Ins

Pitzen, Jenny - jpitzen@mates.org

Martinez Technical Institute

Salinas, Francisco - francisco.salinas@mtrucking.co

Maser's Academy of Fine Grooming

McDonald, Denise - denise@masers.com

Multi-Service Center

Crocker, Trish - trishc@mschelps.org

National Personal Training Institute, Washington State

Hussey, Jenna - jen_hussey@hotmail.com

Wiest, Arik - arikwiest@nptifitness.com

North Seattle College

Khachaturova, Lolita - lolita.khachaturova@seattlecolleges.edu

Maleki, Soroush - soroush.maleki@seattlecolleges.edu

Paustain, Kelly - Kelly.Paustain@Seattlecolleges.edu

Northwest Academy for the Healing Arts

Miller, Kimberly - kimberly@nw-academy.com -

Miller, Sean - sean@nw-academy.com -

Northwest HVAC/R Training Center

Risley, Tena - tena@inwhvac.org -

Northwest Indian College

Guillory, Justin - jguillory@nwic.edu

Swedelius, Wendy - wswedelius@nwic.edu

Northwest School of Dental Assisting

Todd, Chelsie - chelsiejo1@gmail.com

Vallejo, Julia - jvallejo3682@gmail.com

OceanPointe Dental Assisting Academy of Seattle

Milian, Julian - MCPEDU@YMAIL.COM

Vuong, Van - vvuong@oceanpointedu.com

Olympic College

Blackman, Jane - jblackman@oc.ctc.edu

Hale, Brenda - bhale@olympic.edu

Orion Industries

Powers, Kathy - kathy.powers@orionworks.org -

Pacific NW Professional Driving LLC

Martinez, Jessica - jessica.nwcdl@gmail.com

Peninsula College

Armstrong, Judy - jarmstrong@pencol.edu

Edmiston, Carie - cedmiston@pencol.edu

Voyles, Gregory - gvoyles@pencol.edu

Perry Technical Institute

Fernandez, Mayra - Mayra.Fernandez@perrytech.edu

Ladiges, Alexis - alexis.ladiges@perrytech.edu

Pierce College District

Halladay, Choi - challaday@pierce.ctc.edu

Schreiber, Kristina - kschreiber@pierce.ctc.edu

Pierce College Fort Steilacoom

Halladay, Choi - challaday@pierce.ctc.edu -

Schreiber, Kristina - kschreiber@pierce.ctc.edu -

Vu, Wendy - wvu@pierce.ctc.edu -

Pierce College Puyallup

Halladay, Choi - challaday@pierce.ctc.edu -

Schreiber, Kristina - kschreiber@pierce.ctc.edu -

Vu, Wendy - wvu@pierce.ctc.edu -

Pima Medical Institute, Renton

Miller, Robin - rmiller@pmi.edu

Paquette, Robin - rpaquette@pmi.edu

Pima Medical Institute, Seattle

McEldoon, Scott - smceldoon@pmi.edu

Port Townsend School of Woodworking

Roark, Marge - registrar@ptwoodschool.org

Refugee Women's Alliance

Barrett, Bonnie - bonnie@rewa.org

Brooks, Crisann - crisann@rewa.org

Eshetu, Mahnaz - mahnaz@rewa.org

Renton Technical College

Sykes, Kim - ksykes@rtc.edu

Saddle Mountain Truck Driving School

Magden, Derek - derekmagden@gmail.com

Magden, Greta - mgreta@live.com

Magden, Phyllis - phyllismagden@yahoo.com

Sage Academy of Massage and Bodyworks

Schwab, Brittany - sageacademyofmassage@gmail.com

Sage Educational Enterprises

Paez, Alisen - officeskylar@gmail.com

Seattle Central College

Brunets, Ana - Anastasia.Brunets@Seattlecolleges.edu

Khachaturova, Lolita - lolita.khachaturova@seattlecolleges.edu

Wong, Stephanie - Stephanie.Wong@seattlecolleges.edu

Seattle College District

Buttleman, Kurt - kurt.buttleman@seattlecolleges.edu

Khachaturova, Lolita - lolita.khachaturova@seattlecolleges.edu

Seattle Film Institute

Shulman, David - david@sfi.edu

Trees, David - djtrees@sfi.edu

Seattle Vocational Institute

Khachaturova, Lolita - lolita.khachaturova@seattlecolleges.edu

Salem, Susan - Susan.Salem@seattlecolleges.edu

Tiamzon, Maria - mtiamzon@sccd.ctc.edu

Shoreline Community College

Martin-Cummins, Ann - amartin4@shoreline.edu

Prigmore, Satoko - sprigmore@shoreline.edu

Skagit Valley College

Cook, Kim - kim.cook@skagit.edu

Eldred, Kathy - kathy.eldred@skagit.edu

St. Germain, Jeanette - jeanette.stgermain@skagit.edu

Wheeler, Rebecca - rebecca.wheeler@skagit.edu

Skillspire LLC

Ali, Yasmin - info@skillspire.net

Sound Learning

Klasell, Shannon - sklasell@soundlearning.co

South Puget Sound Community College

Johnson, Rochele - rjohnson@spscc.edu

Schmidt, Mary An - mschmidt@spscc.edu

Tran, Francoise - ftran@spscc.edu

South Seattle College

Hiatt, Cody - cody.hiatt@seattlecolleges.edu

Khachaturova, Lolita - Lolita.Khachaturova@seattlecolleges.edu

Sparrow Healthcare Education, LLC

Collins, Kelsey - kelsey@sparrowhealthed.com

Nance, Christi - christi@sparrowhealthed.com

Spokane Community College

Biddison, Diana - dbiddison@ccs.spokane.edu

Biddison, Diana - dbiddison@ccs.spokane.edu

Mitchell, Doug - dmitchell@ccs.spokane.edu

Spokane District Office

Biddison, Diana - dbiddison@ccs.spokane.edu

Mitchell, Doug - dmitchell@ccs.spokane.edu

Spokane Falls Community College

Biddison, Diana - dbiddison@ccs.spokane.edu

Biddison, Diana - dbiddison@ccs.spokane.edu

Mitchell, Doug - dmitchell@ccs.spokane.edu

Spokane IEL

Biddison, Diana - dbiddison@ccs.spokane.edu

Biddison, Diana - dbiddison@ccs.spokane.edu

Mitchell, Doug - dmitchell@ccs.spokane.edu

Summit Salon Academy

Shea, Karen - karen@summitsalonacademy.edu

Shea, Michael - mshea@summitsalonacademy.edu

T Enterprises, Inc. Truck Driving School

Maki, Theresa - makitogo79@msn.com -

Tacoma Community College

Edwards, Nermalyn - nedwards@tacomacc.edu

Lorentzen, Leana - llorentzen@tacomacc.edu

Tacoma Community House

Diehr, Amy - adiehr@tacomacommunityhouse.org

Taylor Driving Schools

Pace, Melissa - melissa.taylordrivingschools@gmail.com -

The CDL School of Washington LLC

Erguera, Marija - marija@cdlschool.com

Garcia, Juan - juan.garcia@cdlschool.com

Hanley, Albert - avhiii@cdlshool.com

The Equine Natural Movement School

Freeman, Jacqueline - School@EquineNaturalMovement.com

The Hair School

Corriell, Kathy - thehairschool.kathy@gmail.com

Smith, Shara - thehairschool@gmail.com

The Rescue Mission

Gashi, Robin - robing@trm.org

Horgen, Susan - sueh@trm.org

The Samarya Center

Lannon Kenny, Sasha - sashalennonkenny@gmail.com

Vehicle Apparatus Training Associates

Lunny, Dianne - D.Lunny@vatagroup.com

Walla Walla Community College

Snell, Janet - janet.snell@wwcc.edu

Willis, Sue - sue.willis@wwcc.edu

Washington Technology Institute

Swartos, Jim - jswartos@wtie.org

Washington Trucking School

Armstrong, Cody - watruckingschool@gmail.com

Wenatchee Valley College

Fredson, Janice - jfredson@wvc.edu

Treat, Tod - ttreat@wvc.edu

West by Northwest School of Massage, LLC

West, Becky - beckywestlmp@hotmail.com

West Coast Training

Larson, Sonya - sonya@heavyequipmenttraining.com

Whatcom Community College

Martens, William - wmartens@Whatcom.ctc.edu

Scherer, Alison - ascherer@whatcom.edu

Walker, Janice - jwalker@whatcom.ctc.edu

Wise-Up Incorporated

Knights-Smart, Janet - jnightsmt@aol.com

Yakima Valley College

Anthony, Angela - aanthony@yvcc.edu

Rath, Debbie - drath@yvcc.edu

Zale Technical Institute

Monroy, Hella - hella@ztvoctech.com

Zorganics Institute Beauty and Wellness

Emalange, Frida - fridaemelange@yahoo.com